Reading order of Wherlocke. A series of 7 books by Hannah Howell. The Wherlocke book series by Hannah Howell includes books If He’s Wicked, If He’s Sinful, If He’s Wild, and several more. See the complete Wherlocke series. The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. This series focuses on Chloe.

Author: Kigagar Zulkigor
Country: Sao Tome and Principe
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Health and Food
Published (Last): 3 October 2004
Pages: 240
PDF File Size: 2.33 Mb
ePub File Size: 13.70 Mb
ISBN: 972-3-72932-803-4
Downloads: 60579
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Mikashakar

His unique presence in any situation gives him the ability to convince people to be honest about anything wherloxke they might see in their lives. Sir Argus Wherlocke can also be seen in many of the books in this series.

Wherlocke – Book Series In Order

Our author of the month is Canadian author Opal Carew who writes erotic romance novels. Howell particularly focuses her work on supernatural entities and various intriguing creatures. He is noteworthy for being the only member of the Wherlocke family to have multiple powers. Opal has written over novels with multiple book series such as the Dirty Talk series and the Abducted series. We’ll base this on various factors for example “If you like Jack Reacher Insert wherlockee e-mail below to start getting these recommendations.

People/Characters: Modred Wherlocke

This comes as they all have their own particular powers. It leaves him wondering – did his father ever live there? This focuses on Lady Olympia Wherlocke, one of the key heads of the Wherlocke family. Penelope has the ability to see things that are outside the natural world and has started to see new threats to the world. Family secrets come back to haunt Reacher when he decides to visit the town his father was born in.


This leads to a significant sense of respect. The book series is designed with a variety of appealing characters and many stories that entail romance and supernatural mysteries.

Jack Reacher is back! She is especially able to get the ghosts of the dead to come to the world and do what she asks of them.

Personally I thought this was the whherlocke best Reacher book yet. This leads to the exploration of many threats in the lives of Chloe, Penelope and a lord who first found Penelope in a brothel. Because when he visits there he finds out no-one with the last name of Reacher has ever lived there.

The Wherlocke series is the most popular series that she has made although she also has such noteworthy lines of books like the MacNachton Vampires series. Monthly Poll How often do you recommend the books you read? As she goes around, she helps people with their lives but eventually finds a number of great love interests that stand out more than anything. Any authors or characters we’re missing that we should add? Hannah Howell has become a very popular author of romance novels over the years.

Chloe looks the save the lord from danger but soon starts to have close romantic feelings for him. One unusual man in the community has been looking for women to love ever since his partner died.

Wherlocke Series

In fact, many other members of the Wherlocke family have various powers. Chloe knows about what will come about in the future and wants to use her power as a means of saving others.


They use their powers to help their friends and to improve their lives. Wherlocke Books In Order. The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. The people in the Wherlocke family are ones that are able to interact with all sorts of figures and can find many things that other mortals are unable to see.

This series focuses on Chloe Wherlocke, a woman with psychic powers in an old Gothic community. The stories have evolved to include a variety of great characters.

There is a strong sense of mystery over these characters in terms of their powers and how they developed over time. This is especially for helping those who are the closest to her in life.

This helps them to assist others in their howrll. One of my favourite series is the Brilliance Saga by Marcus Sakey and it is our featured series of the month. Even with this, the desire he has for her begins to strengthen to where it is impossible for him to truly resist hahnah. However, sometimes the temptations that they get from other people are more powerful than the skills and strengths that these people in the family hold on their own.